About Us Staff
Contact Us Board of Directors Staff Volunteers
Home1 For Families For Donors For Providers News & Events About Us
Home

Copyright © 2014-2015 Capital Area Healthy Start Coalition, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

Sitemap

Contact UsBoard of DirectorsStaffVolunteers

Our Staff

Our staff is composed of six employees.  Please click on an individual’s name for more information about that person and/or to contact that person.


Name

Position

Phone No. & email


Kristy Goldwire

Executive Director

850.488.0288 ext 101

kristy@CapitalAreaHealthyStart.org


Sandy Glazer

QA/QI Director

850.488.0288 ext 110

sandy@CapitalAreaHealthyStart.org


Danielle Whitfield

MomCare Advisor

850.488.0288 ext 109

danielle@CapitalAreaHealthyStart.org


Monica McDonald

Community Liaison

850.488.0288 ext 102

monica@CapitalAreaHealthyStart.org


Faye Gardner

FIMR Program Coordinator

850.488.0288 ext 104

Faye@CapitalAreaHealthyStart.org


Chris Szorcsik

Director of Operations

850.488.0288 ext 107

chris@CapitalAreaHealthyStart.org